The Crown of Thorns

Author:,

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1612438806

Total Pages:160

Viewed:578

GET EBOOK

Books Description:

Could this BE any more delicious? You’re the ultimate fan of Friends. You’ve seen every episode (multiple times). You get all the inside jokes. You even know how to make that trifle. But with this fun and funny cookbook, you can take your fandom one step further by whipping up incredible entrées inspired by this iconic 1990s sitcom. You know one person who doesn’t share food, but you can share yours! This cookbook is packed with delicious recipes that are perfect for you and your own friends to enjoy together. Whether it’s a going away party when you move to Yemen, a Friendsgiving dinner in your unaffordable NYC apartment, or just having some nibbles during a binge viewing party, The One with All the Recipes will be there for you with: • Not-So-Fine Margaritas • Engagement Ring Lasagna • “French Aunt” Chocolate Chip Cookies • Thanksgiving Turkey for One • Fried Stuff with Cheese • Perfect Pox Peach Cobbler If you're a fan of cookbooks such as Bob's Burgers, Game of Scones, or the Gilmore Girls Eat Like a Gilmore, you'll love this ultimate tribute to the greatest sitcom ever written!

Related Titles:

Friends: The Official Cookbook

Author:Amanda Yee

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1647222648

Total Pages:176

Viewed:320

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

"The ultimate Friends fan needs this 'Friends: The Official Cookbook' " - POPSUGAR Gather your friends and prepare to say “How you doin'?” to more than 100 recipes inspired by the beloved hit sitcom. Whether you’re a seasoned chef like Monica Geller, just starting a catering business like Phoebe Buffay, or a regular old food enthusiast like Joey Tribbiani, Friends: The Official Cookbook offers a variety of recipes for chefs of all levels. From appetizers to main courses and from drinks to desserts, each chapter includes iconic treats such as Monica's Friendsgiving Feast, Rachel's Trifle, Just for Joey Fries, Chandler's "Milk You Can Chew," Phoebe's Grandmother's Cookies, and of course, The Moist Maker. Complete with more than seventy recipes and beautiful full-color photography, this charming cookbook is both a helpful companion for home cooks and a fun homage to the show that’s always been there for you.

Eat Like a Gilmore

Author:Kristi Carlson

Publisher:Skyhorse

ISBN:1510717358

Total Pages:288

Viewed:1338

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

“Perfect for any Gilmore Girls Fan” – just one of over 150 *FIVE STAR* Amazon customer reviews! This is the ultimate Gilmore Girls gift! The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show. Fans will eat up the delicious recipes honoring the chefs who fuel the science-defying metabolisms of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore. Whether you’re a diehard fan or new to the scene, author Kristi Carlson invites you to pull up a chair and dig in. Luke’s diner menu, Sookie’s eclectic inn fare, Emily’s fancy Friday Night Dinners, and town favorites are the key influences behind these tempting dishes. One hundred recipes, covering all the bases from appetizers and cocktails to entrées and desserts, invoke key episodes and daily scenes in the Gilmores’ lives. Prepare yourself for: Salmon Puffs Risotto Pumpkin Pancakes Rocky Road Cookies The Birthday Girl Cocktail And many more! With beautiful photos, helpful kitchen tips, and fun tidbits about the show, Eat Like a Gilmore is a must-have for any Gilmore Girls fan. Easy-to-follow recipes make it possible to cook and eat your way through Stars Hollow. So don your apron, preheat the oven, and put on your favorite episode. It’s time to Eat Like a Gilmore! Looking for more recipes? Check out Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings!

Forking Good

Author:Valya Dudycz Lupescu,Stephen H. Segal

Publisher:Quirk Books

ISBN:1683691563

Total Pages:160

Viewed:837

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

For fans of NBC's The Good Place, a pun-filled and fully illustrated cookbook of 30 original recipes inspired by the philosophy and food humor of the hit show. With its high concept, exceptional writing, eye-popping set design, stellar cast, meaningful explorations of what it means to be a good person, and clam chowder fountains, The Good Place has captured the hearts and minds of critics and viewers alike. For the first time ever, fans can indulge their cravings for The Good Place with delicious, comforting, original recipes like “Macaroni and Socra-cheese,” “I Think Therefore I Clam (Chowder),” “I Kant Believe It’s Not Buttermilk Pancakes,” and more. Each recipe title references a philosopher or philosophical concept from the show and uses food analogies to explain those concepts to readers who, like Eleanor, can’t always follow Chidi’s lectures. A refreshing and entertaining twist on cookbooks, Forking Good will help you plan your next viewing party as you re-binge your favorite show.

Friendsgiving

Author:Shoshana Stopek

Publisher:Running Press Adult

ISBN:0762499311

Total Pages:176

Viewed:612

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Let Friends be your guide to hosting unforgettable year-round celebrations. This one-of-a-kind handbook is filled with recipes, entertaining tips, and group activities inspired by the feasts and fun of everyone's favorite sitcom squad. In part one of Friendsgiving you'll find recipes like Righteous Mac 'n' Cheese and Neslé Toulouse Brown Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies. Part two is filled with Friends-style entertaining tips, such as creating the ultimate Friendsgiving playlist and DIY-ing party decorations. Part three keeps the fun going with Pin the Tail on Ugly Naked Guy, Unagi Pictionary, and many more activities. Filled with full-color photos, quotes, and highlighting memorable moments from the show throughout, Friendsgiving is a delightful compendium of ideas for celebrating holidays, special occasions, or anytime festivities with your favorite people.

The Cozy Christmas Movie Cookbook

Author:Holly Carpenter

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1510759506

Total Pages:160

Viewed:574

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Cook up Christmas cheer with inspiration from beloved holiday movies! ‘Tis the season for cozy comforts, delicious holiday treats, and having a good cry while watching your favorite Christmas movies! The Cozy Christmas Movie Cookbook​: Mouthwatering Food to Enjoy During Your Favorite Holiday Films brings you 100 recipes inspired by America’s most adored Christmas films, from Northpole to The Christmas Train, A Royal Christmas, and many more! Give the gift of seasonal fun to the holiday film-lover in your life, or enjoy the dozens of recipes—from snacks and small bites, to Christmas cookies and cakes, to warming drinks and cocktails, with a recommended film to watch with each—while curled up next to your Christmas tree, in the seasonal glow of your own home. Snack on popcorn treats as you wrap gifts, pipe frosting onto Christmas cookies with your favorite Lacey Chabert or Danica McKellar film on in the background, and bake up a storm for your next party. Have a lovely Christmas with the perfect companion cookbook to the most wonderful time of year. You’ll find yourself cozying up to your most cherished films with delectable recipes from this very special cookbook!

The Unofficial Game of Thrones Cookbook

Author:Alan Kistler

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1440538956

Total Pages:256

Viewed:1186

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

An Epic Culinary Journey to the Heart of Westeros! Eat like a Lannister. Brew spirits to warm you in the coming winter. Treat guests to exotic sweets and alchemy-inspired cocktails. With this collection of hearty meals inspired by George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series, it's all possible! Every dish finds its roots in the pages that brought Westeros to life, including: Arbor Red Wine—the finest spirit in the Seven Kingdoms The House of Stark's Venison, Apple, Cheddar Plaits—savory meat pies, fit for any Warden of the North The Imp's Wild Strawberry Fool—a dessert light enough to make Tyrion smile Wilding Grilled Pork Chops with Stir-Grilled Apples—the meal of choice at Craster's Keep Tears of Lys—the concoction of choice for bartenders and assassins alike Feast your imagination on entrees, desserts, snacks, and drinks that will make your fantasies a reality!

The Burn Cookbook

Author:Jonathan Bennett,Nikki Martin

Publisher:Grand Central Publishing

ISBN:1538747324

Total Pages:208

Viewed:1928

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Real Recipes to Feed Your Inner Plastic THE BURN COOKBOOK is a hilarious, delicious must-have cookbook for chefs (and wannabes) everywhere! Jonathan Bennett (that's right, Aaron Samuels himself) dishes out a tasty parody of Mean Girls, serving up behind-the-scenes stories from the movie alongside awesome recipes for treats that your favorite mean girls should be enjoying in Girl World. Like math, the language of food is the same in every country, and this cookbook is packed with amazing creations like Fetch-uccine Alfredo, You Go, Glenn (Hot) Cocoa, and Just Stab Caesar Salad. Written with the help of rock star chef Nikki Martin, Jonathan also shares his favorite recipes from his own childhood, like his mom's famous stuffed shells, mandarin chicken salad, and other specialties that will round out any special event. Perfect for happy hour (don't forget it's from 4:00 to 6:00 PM), Wednesdays, or when sweatpants are the only thing that fits, THE BURN COOKBOOK is a must-own book for any food lover still trying making fetch happen.

The Unofficial Hunger Games Cookbook

Author:Emily Ansara Baines

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1440529620

Total Pages:256

Viewed:472

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

"Here's some advice. Stay alive." --Haymitch Abernathy When it comes to The Hunger Games, staying alive means finding food any way possible. Katniss and Gale hunt live game, Peeta's family survives on the bread they make, and the inhabitants of the Seam work twelve-hour days for a few handfuls of grain--all while the residents of the Capitol gorge themselves on delicacies and desserts to the heart's desire. For the first time, you will be able to create delicious recipes from the humble District 12 to the extravagant Capital, including: French Bread from the Mellark Family Bakery Katniss's Favorite Lamb Stew with Dried Plums Rue's Roasted Parsnips Gale's Bone-Pickin' Big Game Soup Capitol-Grade Dark Chocolate Cake If you're starving for more from Katniss, Peeta, and Gale, this cookbook is sure to whet your appetite!

The Unofficial Hogwarts for the Holidays Cookbook

Author:Rita Mock-Pike

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1646040732

Total Pages:128

Viewed:1603

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Make every day a spell-tacular celebration with the Harry Potter-inspired cookbook featuring delicious recipes for everything from magical snacks to full, Muggle-worthy meals. What better way to celebrate than by whipping up a magically delicious meal in your kitchen? From sumptuous fall and winter feasts to delectable desserts and tea-time treats, this book has all of your holidays and special occasions covered, with an extra magical twist. Celebrate in true wizarding world style with recipes like: - Pumpkin Pasties - Cauldron Cakes - Roast Beef - Yorkshire Pudding - Chocolate Gateau - Bath Buns - Rock Cakes - and many more! Bring your love for wizardry and magic into the kitchen and onto the table with The Unofficial Hogwarts for the Holidays Cookbook—the perfect gift for any Potterhead. With 75 delicious recipes, easy step-by-step instructions, and spellbinding full-color photographs, this cookbook is sure to stupify any fan of the boy who lived. Tuck in!

Outlander Kitchen

Author:Theresa Carle-Sanders

Publisher:Delacorte Press

ISBN:1101967587

Total Pages:352

Viewed:1049

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Take a bite out of Diana Gabaldon’s New York Times bestselling Outlander novels, the inspiration for the hit Starz series, with this immersive official cookbook from OutlanderKitchen founder Theresa Carle-Sanders! “If you thought Scottish cuisine was all porridge and haggis washed down with a good swally of whiskey, Outlander Kitchen’s here to prove you wrong.”—Entertainment Weekly Claire Beauchamp Randall’s incredible journey from postwar Britain to eighteenth-century Scotland and France is a feast for all five senses, and taste is no exception. From Claire’s first lonely bowl of porridge at Castle Leoch to the decadent roast beef served after her hasty wedding to Highland warrior Jamie Fraser, from gypsy stew and jam tarts to fried chicken and buttermilk drop biscuits, there are enough mouth-watering meals along the way to whet the appetite of even the most demanding palate. Now professional chef and founder of OutlanderKitchen.com Theresa Carle-Sanders offers up this extraordinary cuisine for your table. Featuring more than one hundred recipes, Outlander Kitchen retells Claire and Jamie’s incredible story through the flavors of the Scottish Highlands, the French Revolution, and beyond. Yet amateur chefs need not fear: These doable, delectable recipes have been updated for today’s modern kitchens. Here are just a few of the dishes that will keep the world of Outlander on your mind morning, noon, and nicht: • Breakfast: Yeasted Buckwheat Pancakes; A Coddled Egg for Duncan; Bacon, Asparagus, and Wild Mushroom Omelette • Appetizers: Cheese Savories; Rolls with Pigeons and Truffles; Beer-Battered Corn Fritters • Soups & Stocks: Cock-a-Leekie Soup; Murphy’s Beef Broth; Drunken Mock-Turtle Soup • Mains: Peppery Oyster Stew; Slow-Cooked Chicken Fricassee; Conspirators’ Cassoulet • Sides: Auld Ian’s Buttered Leeks; Matchstick Cold-Oil Fries; Honey-Roasted Butternut Squash • Bread & Baking: Pumpkin Seed and Herb Oatcakes; Fiona’s Cinnamon Scones; Jocasta’s Auld Country Bannocks • Sweets & Desserts: Black Jack Randall’s Dark Chocolate Lavender Fudge; Warm Almond Pastry with Father Anselm; Banoffee Trifle at River Run With gorgeous photographs and plenty of extras—including cocktails, condiments, and preserves—Outlander Kitchen is an entertainment experience to savor, a wide-ranging culinary crash course, and a time machine all rolled into one. Forget bon appétit. As the Scots say, ith do leòr!

An Unofficial Harry Potter Fan's Cookbook

Author:Aurélia Beaupommier

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1631586068

Total Pages:208

Viewed:945

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Cast a spell on your taste buds with these delicious recipes! From cauldron cakes and chocolate frogs to everyday meals in the Weasley household, one of the most spectacular aspects of Harry Potter is the food. Now with this fantastical cookbook, you can create breakfast, entrees, desserts, and drinks inspired by some of your favorite aspects of the Harry Potter universe! Included are dozens of recipes such as: Dudley’s Hamburger Special Trelawney’s Divination Tea Canary Cremes Deathday R.I.P. Cookies Hogwarts House Cups Aging Potion Kidney and Beef Pies And many, many more! Whether you like sweet or savory, hot or cold, this variety of recipes from across the Wizarding World are sure to impress your friends and family. Easy, step-by-step recipes will bring out your inner witch or wizard and have you prepping feasts worthy of the Hogwarts Great Hall. So whip out your wands and your aprons and get cooking with An Unofficial Harry Potter Fan's Cookbook!

A Feast of Ice and Fire: The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook

Author:Chelsea Monroe-Cassel,Sariann Lehrer

Publisher:Bantam

ISBN:0345535545

Total Pages:240

Viewed:1008

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Ever wonder what it’s like to attend a feast at Winterfell? Wish you could split a lemon cake with Sansa Stark, scarf down a pork pie with the Night’s Watch, or indulge in honeyfingers with Daenerys Targaryen? George R. R. Martin’s bestselling saga A Song of Ice and Fire and the runaway hit HBO series Game of Thrones are renowned for bringing Westeros’s sights and sounds to vivid life. But one important ingredient has always been missing: the mouthwatering dishes that form the backdrop of this extraordinary world. Now, fresh out of the series that redefined fantasy, comes the cookbook that may just redefine dinner . . . and lunch, and breakfast. A passion project from superfans and amateur chefs Chelsea Monroe-Cassel and Sariann Lehrer—and endorsed by George R. R. Martin himself—A Feast of Ice and Fire lovingly replicates a stunning range of cuisines from across the Seven Kingdoms and beyond. From the sumptuous delicacies enjoyed in the halls of power at King’s Landing, to the warm and smoky comfort foods of the frozen North, to the rich, exotic fare of the mysterious lands east of Westeros, there’s a flavor for every palate, and a treat for every chef. These easy-to-follow recipes have been refined for modern cooking techniques, but adventurous eaters can also attempt the authentic medieval meals that inspired them. The authors have also suggested substitutions for some of the more fantastical ingredients, so you won’t have to stock your kitchen with camel, live doves, or dragon eggs to create meals fit for a king (or a khaleesi). In all, A Feast of Ice and Fire contains more than 100 recipes, divided by region: • The Wall: Rack of Lamb and Herbs; Pork Pie; Mutton in Onion-Ale Broth; Mulled Wine; Pease Porridge • The North: Beef and Bacon Pie; Honeyed Chicken; Aurochs with Roasted Leeks; Baked Apples • The South: Cream Swans; Trout Wrapped in Bacon; Stewed Rabbit; Sister’s Stew; Blueberry Tarts • King’s Landing: Lemon Cakes; Quails Drowned in Butter; Almond Crusted Trout; Bowls of Brown; Iced Milk with Honey • Dorne: Stuffed Grape Leaves; Duck with Lemons; Chickpea Paste • Across the Narrow Sea: Biscuits and Bacon; Tyroshi Honeyfingers; Wintercakes; Honey-Spiced Locusts There’s even a guide to dining and entertaining in the style of the Seven Kingdoms. Exhaustively researched and reverently detailed, accompanied by passages from all five books in the series and photographs guaranteed to whet your appetite, this is the companion to the blockbuster phenomenon that millions of stomachs have been growling for. And remember, winter is coming—so don’t be afraid to put on a few pounds. Includes a Foreword by George R. R. Martin

The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook

Author:Dinah Bucholz

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1440508526

Total Pages:256

Viewed:1932

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

“A fun way to get kids interested in Harry Potter also interested in food.” —New York magazine Conjure up feasts that rival the Great Hall’s, sweets fit for the Minister of Magic, snacks you’d find on the Hogwarts Express, and more! This bestselling unofficial Harry Potter cookbook is perfect for chefs of all ages, from new readers to longtime fans—no wands required! Bangers and mash with Harry, Ron, and Hermione in the Hogwarts dining hall. A proper cuppa tea and rock cakes in Hagrid's hut. Cauldron cakes and pumpkin juice on the Hogwarts Express. With this cookbook, dining a la Hogwarts is as easy as Banoffee Pie! With more than 150 easy-to-make recipes, tips, and techniques, you can indulge in spellbindingly delicious meals drawn straight from the pages of your favorite Potter stories, such as: Treacle Tart—Harry's favorite dessert Molly's Meat Pies—Mrs. Weasley's classic dish Kreacher's French Onion Soup Pumpkin Pasties—a staple on the Hogwarts Express cart With a dash of magic and a drop of creativity, you'll conjure up the entrees, desserts, snacks, and drinks you need to transform ordinary Muggle meals into magical culinary masterpieces, sure to make even Mrs. Weasley proud!

Constant Comedy

Author:Art Bell

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1646040902

Total Pages:290

Viewed:819

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Discover the riveting, hilarious true story of the birth of Comedy Central in what New York Times bestselling author, Dan Lyons, calls the “funniest behind-the-scenes memoir I’ve ever read, full of crazy characters, plot twists, and suspense.” In 1988, a young, mid-level employee named Art Bell pitched a novel concept—a television channel focused 100% on just one thing: comedy—to the chairman of HBO. The station that would soon become Comedy Central, with celebrated programs like South Park, Chapelle’s Show, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report, was born. Constant Comedy takes readers behind the scenes into the comedy startup on its way to becoming one of the most successful and creative purveyors of popular culture in the United States. From disastrous pitch meetings with comedians to the discovery of talents like Bill Maher and Jon Stewart, this intimate biography peers behind the curtain and reveals what it’s really like to work, struggle, and ultimately succeed at the cutting edge of show business.

Sehnsucht: The C. S. Lewis Journal

Author:Grayson Carter

Publisher:Wipf and Stock Publishers

ISBN:1498201881

Total Pages:294

Viewed:1241

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Sehnsucht: The C. S. Lewis Journal, established by the Arizona C. S. Lewis Society in 2007, is the only peer-reviewed journal devoted to the study of C. S. Lewis and his writings published anywhere in the world. It exists to promote literary, theological, historical, biographical, philosophical, bibliographical and cultural interest (broadly defined) in Lewis and his writings. The journal includes articles, review essays, book reviews, film reviews and play reviews, bibliographical material, poetry, interviews, editorials, and announcements of Lewis-related conferences, events and publications. Its readership is aimed at academic scholars from a wide variety of disciplines, as well as learned non-scholars and Lewis enthusiasts. At this time, Sehnsucht is published once a year.

Eat Like a Gilmore

Author:Kristi Carlson

Publisher:Skyhorse

ISBN:1510717358

Total Pages:288

Viewed:1536

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

“Perfect for any Gilmore Girls Fan” – just one of over 150 *FIVE STAR* Amazon customer reviews! This is the ultimate Gilmore Girls gift! The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show. Fans will eat up the delicious recipes honoring the chefs who fuel the science-defying metabolisms of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore. Whether you’re a diehard fan or new to the scene, author Kristi Carlson invites you to pull up a chair and dig in. Luke’s diner menu, Sookie’s eclectic inn fare, Emily’s fancy Friday Night Dinners, and town favorites are the key influences behind these tempting dishes. One hundred recipes, covering all the bases from appetizers and cocktails to entrées and desserts, invoke key episodes and daily scenes in the Gilmores’ lives. Prepare yourself for: Salmon Puffs Risotto Pumpkin Pancakes Rocky Road Cookies The Birthday Girl Cocktail And many more! With beautiful photos, helpful kitchen tips, and fun tidbits about the show, Eat Like a Gilmore is a must-have for any Gilmore Girls fan. Easy-to-follow recipes make it possible to cook and eat your way through Stars Hollow. So don your apron, preheat the oven, and put on your favorite episode. It’s time to Eat Like a Gilmore! Looking for more recipes? Check out Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings!

Teatime at Grosvenor Square

Author:Dahlia Clearwater

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1510768033

Total Pages:152

Viewed:1185

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Delightful food and drink recipes inspired by Netflix's hit show Bridgerton and Julia Quinn's bestselling novels. Finger sandwiches, pastries, roasts, desserts, cocktails, and more! You are cordially invited to dine with society’s finest! From the magnificent macaron towers to the heavenly fruit-topped trifles, the food of Bridgerton steals the show. Teatime at Grosvenor Square brings you 75 tempting recipes inspired by those candy-colored treats and opulent feasts. Now you can create a spread of delicate finger sandwiches, captivating canapés, and bite-sized sweets scrumptious enough to impress Queen Charlotte herself! Plus, you’ll find a few recipes worthy of a Bridgerton family supper. This delightful book includes recipes for: English Scones and Pastries Jams, Spreads, and Marmalades Cakes Pies Meringues Macarons Cookies Ice Cream Drinking Chocolate Soup Meat Pies Roasts Cocktails And more! Whether you choose to enjoy a delicious confection with Daphne or a strong cocktail with the Duke, Teatime at Grosvenor Square will make binge-watching Bridgerton even better!

The Unofficial Downton Abbey Cookbook, Expanded Edition

Author:Emily Ansara Baines

Publisher:Simon and Schuster

ISBN:1507210965

Total Pages:304

Viewed:1805

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Celebrate the beloved upstairs/downstairs world of Downton Abbey by dining like they do with this brilliant collection of inspired recipes and photographs for celebratory teas, themed dinner parties, and pre-movie binges. Re-enter the extraordinary world of Downton Abbey by experiencing the cuisine of both servant and master in this unofficial, expanded cookbook that offers a glimpse into the simple and extravagant meals of the early 20th century. Inspired by food from the award-winning TV series, The Unofficial Downton Abbey Cookbook, Expanded Edition offers over 150 recipes to take you on a journey back in time. Whether you are recreating tea with cucumber sandwiches and berry scones or experiencing a full course dinner with salmon mousse and roasted chicken, this delightful cookbook offers you plenty of ideas for delicious dishes to impress your friends. Feel sophisticated and elegant as you indulge in the decadent menu Emily Ansara Baines, a professional caterer and baker, has prepared for you. Perfect for fans of the show and just in time for the release of the movie, The Unofficial Downton Abbey Cookbook gives you the opportunity to experience Mrs. Patmore’s cooking for yourself by dining like the Earl and Countess of Grantham or seeing what food was like for the maids and butlers in the servant’s quarters. With all the recipes, photographs, and dashes of historical insight, this cookbook is essential to any Downton fan’s collection.

The Burn Cookbook

Author:Jonathan Bennett,Nikki Martin

Publisher:Grand Central Publishing

ISBN:1538747324

Total Pages:208

Viewed:740

DOWNLOAD

Books Description:

Real Recipes to Feed Your Inner Plastic THE BURN COOKBOOK is a hilarious, delicious must-have cookbook for chefs (and wannabes) everywhere! Jonathan Bennett (that's right, Aaron Samuels himself) dishes out a tasty parody of Mean Girls, serving up behind-the-scenes stories from the movie alongside awesome recipes for treats that your favorite mean girls should be enjoying in Girl World. Like math, the language of food is the same in every country, and this cookbook is packed with amazing creations like Fetch-uccine Alfredo, You Go, Glenn (Hot) Cocoa, and Just Stab Caesar Salad. Written with the help of rock star chef Nikki Martin, Jonathan also shares his favorite recipes from his own childhood, like his mom's famous stuffed shells, mandarin chicken salad, and other specialties that will round out any special event. Perfect for happy hour (don't forget it's from 4:00 to 6:00 PM), Wednesdays, or when sweatpants are the only thing that fits, THE BURN COOKBOOK is a must-own book for any food lover still trying making fetch happen.